Return to Brain Freeze by Naked 100 E-liquid
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Ap from Dover , PA United States  
This juice is perfect!!! Love the menthol fruit blend it’s pretty much the only juice that deters me from smoking cigarettes to help me quit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Charlotte E from Oakland Park, FL United States  
Brain freeze is my favorite juice.  Super fast shipping, will def order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Ashley Buff from Lexington, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really clears you up! December 7, 2017
Reviewer: J.A. from Rowlett, TX United States  
This juice is not for everyone, the mint or menthol in it is very strong, you will feel it down to the ends of your lungs... I find it refreshing late evening as it clears all my nasal passages and it leaves me feeling refreshed. It's hard to get the mint/menthol flavor out of your vape cotton, so it's a good idea to have a dedicated tank for this juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best prices anywhere! December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Carlos Camacho from Naples, FL United States  
Seriously I have looked everywhere and for the product itself you won’t find it cheaper and it is the same product as those you’ll
find  in your local Vape shop...the only thing is although the shipping time is good the cost for shipping is definitely higher than most sites minor detail but would be nice to have a cheaper shipping option

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boca Raton, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Layna Welch from Baltimore , MD United States  
This is my favorite juice of all.  I was buying this at my local vape shop for a while then I came across this site.  I love this site. They have great prices and very quick shipping
I highly recommend this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Lewis from Anderson , SC United States  
Brains Freeze by Naked 100 is wonderful.  I've been hooked on it for a long time, and was soo happy to get such a good price on it and fast shipping as well from ejuice connect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy! November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Randi & Syed Sikander from Wimauma , FL United States  
I’ve been searching for reasonably priced juices for my husband for a while now. Thanks to you, we’ve cut our monthly juice bill in half. Great quality and quick delivery.

Sincerely,
Happy Wife

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lizella, GA United States  
Best prices and very fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items