Return to Brain Freeze by Naked 100 E-liquid
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the ejuice October 17, 2017
Reviewer: William Nichols from El Centro, CA United States  
The Brain Freeze by Naked 100 E-liquid is great. But the shipping was slow. Paid for 2 to 3 day shipping and got it in 5 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet and Frosty October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
If you haven't tried Naked Brain Freeze I highly recommend it to anyone who likes fruit flavored vape and if your a Menthol Fan you get the sweet minty combo frost taste.. and on top of that $10.99 versus $33.99. EJUICE CONNECT YOU GUYS ROCK!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite juice so far! October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Monica Perry from Winston Salem, NC United States  
2 months of no cigarettes and i have tried lots of juice!

So far this is my favorite! Nice and clean taste with cool twist on mellow fruit flavor. Doesn't gunk up my coils either!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fave menthol EVER October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Tara Brink from Olympia, WA United States  
This has got to be the most tasty menthol I've tried to date!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Naked 100 October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Edward from houston, TX United States  
One of my favorite juice, but shipping took way longer than I expected. I placed my order and the juice didn’t come in until after 8 days later. :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My ADV September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Chinksta from Largo, FL United States  
Good smooth flavor! Had to buy more. Best price and fast shipping can't beat it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Butz Michael Cabaya from Torrance, CA United States  
The combination of methol and fruits just blend right in. The best so far. Shipping is easy and reliable!! Y'all gotta try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adv September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Mark E from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I've ordered this about 5 times now love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great juice! September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Marquise from Des Moines, WA United States  
Perfect blend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brain freeze by naked 100 e liquid September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Vannika Chhuom from Riverdale, GA United States  
BRAIN FREEZE IS MY GO-TO juice! Great price and flavor, you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items