Return to Air Factory Razzberry Blast TFN 100ml
:
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 something changed August 21, 2022
Reviewer: JW from Severn, MD United States  
The original Air Factory blue rasberry taffy or whatever it was was amazing.  When the labels and supposedly the nicotine changed the flavor of ghis juice never has been the same.  Now they have the old labels again, but the flavor changed. Not as sweet and juicy as it used to taste.  Idk if the nic changed the taste.  Its still good but not the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly as described! April 25, 2022
Reviewer: James  
If you like Raspberry type fruit/candy juices then I truly recommend giving this one a try it's delicious flavorful and packed full of sour Raspberry deliciousness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not a daily driver April 6, 2022
Reviewer: Poo Tinky from Prescott, AZ United States  
Nice for a change. Gets old.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Juice and Great Price!! A++ April 5, 2022
Reviewer: Heath Jech from Springfield, MO  
Blue Razz is my favorite juice. Period! With ANY ejuice company. BUT, this Air Factory Blue Razz IS. THE. BEST! Hands Down. Great, Great Stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Delicious March 11, 2022
Reviewer: JPL_Vapes from Greenfield, P.A  
I'm big on Blue raspberry flavors and this eliquid provided that perfectly, so if you like tarty sour blue raspberry juice's I'd say give this one a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect flavor February 24, 2022
Reviewer: Kevin M from CA United States  
This juice tastes exactly as it is described! Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 10, 2022
Reviewer: Annamarie Othberg from Hudson, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 6, 2022
Reviewer: James Olsen from Buckeye, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My go to January 31, 2022
Reviewer: Michelle from NJ  
I love this juice I can vape on it all day it just has a great flavor definitely one of my go-to juices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flavor January 27, 2022
Reviewer: Cindy  
One of my all time favorite flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items