Return to Uwell Caliburn 11W AIO Pod System E-Cig Vape Kit
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2021
Reviewer:  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Uwell caliburn August 22, 2021
Reviewer: Cara from Australia  
Buying from ejuice connect for the exact same product as ALL other stores was by far the cheapest, fast post and no hassles! The uwell caliburn itself is the easiest pod and bang for buck I've purchased! The battery and  juice seem to last so much longer than others I've used and it's excellent for "stealth vaping" even while I was in the critical care unit without anyone knowing I was vaping.... Curtains open and in view of dozens of nurses and doctors! (thus I have not put in my last name lol). The juices have the same full flavour as my expensive sub ohm vapes so all in all an excellent, discreet pod!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The otter box of vape systems - 10/10 durability January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Sallie from Michigan, US  
I’ve had this vape since June 2020 and I couldn’t be more satisfied. I have had several sourin vape systems and multiple sense sidekicks and I think only one of them made it to 3 months.

I drop my vape several times a day and finally found one that can withstand my abuse. This vape has been dropped in the toilet and left outside in the snow for hours and still works. I did have to tape the button on awhile back but other than that this is the BEST vape system for your money.

The koko replacement pods do seem to have a significantly longer half life than the replacements I had prior so that’s something to keep in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I recommend July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Rachel Elliott  
Product was great and shipping was very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Uwell Caliburn Pod System March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newcastle, OK United States  
This is a great system that I enjoy.  I get the best deal here, other places charge twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2020
Reviewer: steve young from Willow Springs, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome, way better than a juul February 9, 2020
Reviewer: chris horne from leander, TX United States  
Great pull, great cloud vapor, long lasting battery. Way better than a Juul.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally! January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC United States  
I've had the worst luck with pod devices. So I was hesitant to try this based on all the previous failures. From leaking, to dry hits, to device dying a very premature death...I've seen and had it all. Saw so many great reviews on this and figured at this price, why not? I LOVE THIS THING! The flavor is actually better than my mod set up with a fresh pod, and it keeps up with my 70VG freebase amazingly well. I'm still on the first pod and have filled it four times already. That is easily a record for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Uwell caliburn is awesome October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Peeler from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Great draw, great flavor, perfect for mtl. Only objective is that cartridges dont lasting, but it maybe me cuz I all day vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Won't let me order cant choose color September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie Collins from Elsberry, MO United States  
I really need a replacement and have juice I buy here so i'm hoping it's in stock and it's just a glitch I can't choose color to add to cart

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items