Return to Cookie Craze by FJ's E-liquid 100ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Polk from White Springs, FL United States  
This is so yummy. I love these types of e juices. This one is screaming delicious cookies. Great juice, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 26, 2018
Reviewer: Johanna Osterhoudt from Frederick, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, GREAT JUICE May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Cody W from Indianapolis, IN United States  
This juice is actually one of my favorites. Adv for sure and currently ordering another bottle. That being said I made an order for 2 sour drips flavors and was prompted to sign into my accountand after doing so I was immediately taken to an order confirmation where I discovered I was on charged for one of my 2 bottles. I was unable to edit my order and customer service was a complete joke. I litterally just wanted to avoid having to pay an additional shipping fee to get my other flavor and received no help or offer to show any desire for customer satisfaction. I was told I'd have to do a return for which a restock fee would be deducted. That being said this site has the best prices I've came across and money isn't am issue on my end, as a buisness owner myself I would never allow such a lack of proper ethic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought cookie craze March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Marnie e Wojtanek from Kenosha, WI United States  
I thought the price was great and the the product delivered fast. I would buy again. Bought cookie craze

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 FJ's Cookie Craze March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Clinton Pruitt from Mooringsport, LA United States  
It's a fairly good dessert flavor. Heavy on Strawberry and milk. The milk flavor is what makes it so unique. I  recommend having a back-up to change things up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Holden Love from Dearborn, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cookie Craze November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jackson Royal from Winder, GA United States  
Great juice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Avelli from Whitestone , NY United States  
This juice is so good and you can vape this juice all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best. November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Elisamuel Oliveras from BAY SHORE, NY United States  
This has easily become my all day vape. I'd buy it in a 500ml container if it came in it. Best. Juice. Ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 juice November 6, 2017
Reviewer: rosemarie n from Saugerties, NY United States  
as described love the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items