Return to VooPoo DRAG X PLUS 100W Pod Mod Starter Kit
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great device August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Jim LaCosse from Merrillville, IN United States  
Had a Drag X before and always liked it, so I grabbed one of these. Great styling and works really well. Nice flavor using the 0.15 coils and although it does leak a little, it’s much better than my other “pod tank” devices. Nice price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best pod out hands down August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Davis from Coeur D'alene, ID United States  
I have been vaping on the drag x for alittle over a week same coil and the flavor and cloud production are as good if not better then a rda this has been one of the best vape experiences I have had in along time I highly recommend the drag x plus im using the .20 coil and it still looks almost new

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Jacie from Harrisburg, Pa  
They were out of stock on a mod that was cheaper, they actually reached out by text to ask if I would like a better mod same brand, I only paid for one 18650 battery and they sent me two. My juice was delicious and I will remain a loyal customer. I can't begin to explain how out of the way they went to please my experience. Thank you ejuiceConnect for a great experience, you guys rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing July 31, 2021
Reviewer: Kate from N/A  
This is my absolute favorite device works great doesn’t leak coils and battery life is great and flavor production is perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Cdub from GA United States  
Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this device July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Cdub from GA United States  
Love this device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2021
Reviewer: charles burns from euless, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VooPoo DRAG X PLUS 100W Pod Mod Starter Kit March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Sanchez from Grants, NM United States  
GREAT PRICE AND SUPER FAST SHIPPING!!
This is my 1st review the drag x plus made of zinc alloy & leather & is one of the most portable mods. It is powered by single 18650/21700 batt with 5-100W & rounds robbin. 0.96 inch screen & dual UI themes (IRON & CORE), it is beautiful.The newly upgraded GENEchip is applied, which is huge upgrade It can work with TPP, or PnP Pod Tank & 510 platform.Over all i would recommend this to a friend if they want ingenuity because keep in mind the tpp coils just came out & are a bit pricy & they dont last forever. Check out youtube for advice on how to keep your coils in tip top shape as long as possible. Id really like voopoo to come out with a rebuildable coil like the gtx coil has from vaporesso, & wotofo, especially with the mail ban thats going on in the usa right now, we sure would appreciate that right now.The 510 connection is great put on another level so your not stuck with pods n coils  do a blotto rta on this bby with a 21700 & let her shine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VooPoo DRAG X PLUS 100W Pod Mod Starter Kit March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer Comorre from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
Love this vape, the only down fall is if you have old 18750 batteries they suck!!! Mod will begin to kickoff error code immediately once the battery usage begins to decrease. You will need to invest in 21700 batteries in order to actually enjoy the full potential of this mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items