Return to Gush-N-Strawberry by RA Liquids 100ml
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gush -n- Strawberry August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Tyler from Danville, IL United States  
The best strawberry candy flavori have tried. Reminds me of strawberry pop rocks candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Girard from Satsuma, FL United States  
Best strawberry flavor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gush'n'Strawberry June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah from New London, WI United States  
A good candy flavored strawberry. I mix it with the fruit by the drop juices when the flavor gets a little weak from vape tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Rutowski from Center Line , MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very smooth October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua McFerrin from Clovis, NM United States  
Very good strawberry flavor and very smooth. Not too sugary or sweet tasting. For the price, one of my favs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's okay October 16, 2018
Reviewer: John Danner from Bothell, WA United States  
Light on the strawberry and high on the candy side

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good juice August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jonah from Schenectady, NY United States  
Nice flavor, not bad for an all day juice.  That said... The juice didn't come in a box and leaked over my other stuff in shipping. Nothing was ruined but that's never fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spot on July 26, 2018
Reviewer: James M. from Asheville, NC  
love this strawberry gusher juice, brought back memories

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good site bad juice July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Egan from Las vegas, NV United States  
The site is easy to maneuver I love this site but the juice I got..kerp it 100 blue slushee is nasty I can't believe I wasted money on this juice..its not the companies fault it's mine for going off everyone's else opinion..but will continue to use this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite all day vape July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Wise from Seaford, VA United States  
Wonderful flavor, not too sweet, and doesn't junk up coils too badly. I have been through 15 something bottle s of it now and still love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items