Return to JW (Jon Wayne) by Uncle Junk's Genius E-Liquid - 100ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2020
Reviewer: ROBERT DEBS from Lawrenceville, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and Easy March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Power Rep from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
Great product at a great price, and shipped fast. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love your site March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Drew Tait from Cape Coral , FL United States  
Always order from you guys! Best pricing, fast shipping. Only thing is that Jon Wayne runs out of stock quickly it seems so I have to keep checking back to make sure I can order while it’s in stock so I don’t run out. Otherwise great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Faaaantastic February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Girth Mountain from The dead south  
This stuff is fantastic. Easily my new all day vape. The room note is delightful and it's unique tobacco/dessert flavor really hits the spot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite juice December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Misty Green from Leesville, LA United States  
Absolutely love the Uncle Junk Jon Wayne. It's a great tobacco flavor with just a touch of sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My daily vape November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Kimberly from Sacramento, CA United States  
Fantastic price & quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You just don't mess with the Duke October 28, 2019
Reviewer: John Latham from Wimauma, FL United States  
Excellent flavor and excellent experience raping. One of my favorite juices of all. Glad to find it in an affordable size, will definitely order this 1 again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best of the Best September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Vee from Clarksville, TN United States  
I was introduced to JW as my first e-juice. The stuff is awesome and full of flavor. Caramel, toffee, toasted marshmallow with a hint of mellow pipe tobacco. Very low throat hit... will always be a staple in my repertoire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 order August 22, 2019
Reviewer: ROBERT HELLER from Millersville, MD United States  
Great service and fast shipping, no problems. will
order from Y'all again, Rob

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Chinoski from Warren, MI United States  
Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items