Return to Peach by Naked 100 E-liquid 60ml
:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Juice, Price and Delivery September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Stan from , LA  
Top quality ejuice at a fair price is always a good deal. Add quick delivery to that and you have one satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peachy Peach August 26, 2021
Reviewer: IceBergSlim from MD  
Excellent flavor!  Sweet but not overly sugary.  My ADV.  Shipping was fast and prices unbeatable.  I will be ordering from ejuiceconnect from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Place to Get All Your Vaping Needs July 8, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Koller from Carlsbad, CA United States  
I am one of those vapers that only vapes one juice. I LOVE Peach by Naked 100 but it has been hard to get recently. An when you could find it, it was over $20 for a 60ml bottle. Then I found ejuiceconnect. Not only do they always have the inventory, it sell for around $10/ 60ml bottle and it gets to me (in Calif) in under a week. Can't say enough about the folks at ejuice and HIGHLY recommend them. Thanks, guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Koller from Carlsbad, CA United States  
This juice is so good it is the only juice I can vape now. Truly a fruit peach flavor, not a candy or soda peach flavor. And ejuiceconnect have the best prices I have found anywhere. Delivery was fast. Highly recommend both Naked 100 Peach AND ejuiceconnect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Krista Jules from Tulare, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tasty April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Dude  
I enjoy vaping a peach more than eating one. Hahahaha

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best juice. Great prices March 11, 2021
Reviewer: William Damiter from Bella Vista, AR United States  
Won’t burn out your coils. All the flavors taste really good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Naked from the connection December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Doinit rite from Milwaukee, WI United States  
The peach naked is a high level Ejuice that makes sense on every level, with the generous price from ej connect, and respectful delivery time, EJ connect know how to show you love

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 No doubt it's peach November 30, 2020
Reviewer: STLori from St. Louis, MO United States  
There are many so called premium brands that cost much more that can't come close to this. Naked is always consistent with no horrible after taste. Premium ingredients for a fair price. Invest in a good coils and this stuff is the bomb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Gennarelli from Philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items