Return to SMOK Mag P3 230W TC Mod W/ 9ml TFV16 Tank Starter Kit
:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My vape order July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Sheryl Collins from Dowagiac, MI United States  
Already had one of these but I screwed up the threads and the tanks don't screw on tight now. Would still like to find a spare tank (tfv16) in green to match the mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Truly Amazing July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa from Flinton, PA United States  
I was blown away at the price on this, 1/2 the price as any other vape store. and a big plus the Smok Mag P3 is truly amazing  I love this vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SMOK mods July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Shawn Spieler from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Great shipping times and no problems and the mod is so awesome thanks ejuice connect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Loy from Urbana, IL United States  
Awesome !!! Great kit !! Powerful,  big, bad, strong, rugged, waterproof. Huge tank !!! No problems. I smoke at 85 watts and get plenty of cloud ana flavor. Love this vape. Got the green one, call it the ' HULK. '

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Bad Packaging January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Jared Jackson from Hubert, NC United States  
Received my shipment one of the glass tubes was broken.  The actual vape is a brick feels like it is heavy and not something you can just carry around for daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Ethan Kessinger from Gaffney, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST VAPE MACHINE!!!!! November 8, 2020
Reviewer: Morena from Huntington Park, CA United States  
I had order this one in red last year and broke it by accident. I've been looking for a similar one but lower price. I finally decided to go back to the MAG P3 because honestly, I think its the best. Big clouds of smoke and the flavor it produces is great. Not to mention it feels very comfortable in my hand and I can go up and down on the watts. Definitely will buy again if I have another accident instead of looking for cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jared from VA United States  
Best flavor, at 60W lasts 2 days.  Good solid mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feature packed at a great price September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Burrito Brownie from Kansas city, MO United States  
Very nice starter kit for the money. Tfv16 is a beast of a tank and a great pairing with this mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 I enjoy this vape. August 10, 2020
Reviewer: T itup from Longview, WA United States  
Technically 2nd 1& love including the issue.Touch screen w/easy prog, no accident hit button that go full watt, puff & nearly die lol.. The sealing ring for the locking cap in new spot, nice as the old mag stretched out & not stay in place. The battery opening is better. Where the atomizer housing screws into is reinforced with 2 tiny screws which is a nice attempt to keep it in place if dropped/knocked over, but the screws are so tiny the tops pop/break off the screws & they loosen and end up like old mag, piece is lose & nearly impossible to get tank & atomizer housing off the body & spins freely/stuck. I am still able to use both the old mag & the 1st mag p3. That isn't much of an issue as I could still vape. Love the feel of the mag p3 & waterproof casing. Nice big tank.The coils for this mag the best I've had with flavor & long lasting. I vape like a "chain smoker" old coils last a week before burn & unbearable. These coils last 2+ weeks & when burn a lil they still great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items