Return to Straw Lime (Berry Belts) by Naked 100 E-liquid 60ml
:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2021
Reviewer: Bryan from Bluff City, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious! June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Cole from Baton Rouge , LA United States  
This is my 4th bottle of straw lime. I LOVE IT!

If it wasn't for my taste buds going numb from vaping the same flavor for too long, this would be all I would vape.

After vaping my Naked 100 Banana, or Bad Drip Apple for a few days, I am excited when I get to dump more Straw Lime in my tank.

The taste is like a strawberry with a dash of sour candy sprinkled on top of it.

The sour does not over power the strawberry taste, yet it is not so watered down that you do not taste the "Lime" in the juice.

It is a PERFECT mix! If you like strawberry, with a little tone of sour candy, Straw Lime is a MUST TRY!

Naked 100 and Bad Drip are my "Go To" manufacturers. Neither have let me down yet.

I am not as hesitant to try new flavors as long as either of these companies make them.  

Also, a special shout out to EJUICE CONNECT for helpful customer service, and a speedy ship time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elizabeth, NJ United States  
Naked has so many great quality flavors. Does not disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great prices!!! May 30, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Fellows from Boerne, TX United States  
I havnt found anyone on the internet that can match these prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taste good March 11, 2021
Reviewer: William Damiter from Bella Vista, AR United States  
Coils last a long time too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strawlime on time December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Doinit rite from Milwaukee, WI United States  
EJ Connect know how to put in a show with the performance of All Naked Flavors, And other Flavors with Unbearable prices

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Kristy Warran from Lowell, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Shook from Federal Way, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretty good July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Nikki  
Has a good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Chi from NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items