Return to The One Blueberry E-liquid 100ml
:
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Decent January 27, 2023
Reviewer: Ken from Jacksonville, FL  
It's pretty good. Not as much blueberry flavor as my go-to's like Sadboy and Jam Monster, but it's there, as well as a finish that reminds me somewhat of pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best January 25, 2023
Reviewer: Tabitha Brown from South Charleston, WV United States  
This is the best place with the best prices I have found to buy my ejuice. I get my orders quick and packaged well. I will continue to buy all my juice from here and I will recommend anybody I know to also! The best place!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Worst blueberry juice I've ever tried. Terrible October 3, 2022
Reviewer: Damon Martin from Lincolnton, NC United States  
Nothing like blueberry, and just down right nasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The One Blueberry May 29, 2022
Reviewer: Shawn from Nashville  
This has to be the best blueberry vape juice that I've ever vaped. It has a sweet blueberry donuts and milk taste. If you like the dessert flavors you are going to love this vape juice. The One Blueberry has been out for a while now but I haven't found any blueberry flavored vape juice that taste as good as this. I Highly recommend trying if you haven't already. Thanks to EJUICE CONNECT for having this juice in stock as for it is hard for me to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 April 25, 2022
Reviewer: fred Massoni from Arcadia, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy prices from start to finish December 20, 2021
Reviewer: Julie Leet from Grand Junction, CO United States  
This was such an easy process!! I recommend this business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2021
Reviewer: Janene Proctor from Nixa, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Shawn C from Lockport, NY United States  
The service, selection and staff at EJC are awesome...but they REALLY need to find an alternative to FedEx. I ABSOLUTELY despise their over-priced garbage service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 18, 2021
Reviewer: Shawn C from Lockport, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flavor October 4, 2021
Reviewer: Stephanie Brown from Amherst, VA United States  
Great all day every day flavor. Shipping a little slower than other places but price makes up for that

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items