Return to The One Lemon Crumble E-liquid
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon!!! August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from Portsmouth , VA United States  
This one really took me by surprise. Honestly, I had no clue what to expect. It tastes exactly like eating a piece of lemon merange(sp) pie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda Page from Beulaville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Powers from Irving, TX United States  
I'm a big fan of The One e-juice line, and I tried this flavor for the first time. As usual, I was not disappointed! Flavor is great, but not overpowering. I highly recommend all the e-juice flavors from The One!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Willis from Edwardsville , IL United States  
You guys never let me down! Shipping is always fast, order is always correct, and I won’t shop for e-liquid anywhere else because of it. Thanks for always being on top of your game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like very much May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Johnson from Sulphur, LA United States  
Like the flavor a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE ONE Lemon Cruble March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
THE ONE Lemon Crumble is the best juice I’ve ever found. The One brand is high quality and made in the U.S.A. The Lemon Crumble flavor is wonderful. It’s like a creamy lemon cake on the inhale, with a gentle powdered sugar flavor in the exhale. I’ve used nothing else, since I first tried this flavor, a few months ago. Give this one a shot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Michael DeBray from Washougal, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Willis from Edwardsville , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Cureton  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon Lovers January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Steffanie Powers from Tulsa, OK United States  
It seems like every time I have a favorite it gets discontinued! I've had one other juice from The One, and besides the price being good, I wouldn't buy it again. I bought this one based on the description and didn't notice the brand till after. It's a wonderful lemon flavor. There's enough crumble flavor that it has several layers with a soft but distinct lemon flavor. I put two bottles on my order, if that says anything! I ordered in the evening of the 10th, (Thursday) and it got here the 14th (Monday) so it took 3 days after I got a shipping confirmation, but it was still fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items