Return to Banana Cream Pie by Glas Basix Series E-Liquid 60ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 13, 2021
Reviewer: Sheri Goodyear from Zebulon, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Jessica Bean from Houlton, ME United States  
I love this flavor its the most realistic banana cream flavor ive come across and ive tried most of them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bannana Cream pie is very smooth and rich ! February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Primo Vapes from Buffalo , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher Frencl from Brush, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very buttery January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher from USA  
Using a Zeus Z tank at .4 Ohm. The flavor is very mellow, a good chunk of the flavor is the vanilla custard with the other half being more like a toned down artificial banana. The banana flavor sits well at higher temps, hard to notice at the bottom threshold of temps. Savory/dark flavor, so don't expect it to jump out at you. Definitely tasting the pie crust. I don't think I'd go to this flavor /too/ often, but worth revisiting for some smooth flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth stuff! November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Louis Kolongowski from Belleville , MI United States  
Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Juice June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Cassandra from TX United States  
Nice, full flavor without being overly sweet or having that "fake banana" flavor that other banana juices have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 No strong banana flavor June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Nicholle Knox from Dunbar, PA United States  
I actually love this one its one of my favorites good tasting but there is not a big banana taste wish you could taste the banana a little better but  I'm still prob going to buy it again was good I love the flavor that it does have

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Humiston from Rockland, ME United States  
I love Glas Banana Creme Pie. One of the best Banana I have had and I been vaping at least 6 years now. My only issue i have had is with the order, I was sent a 6mg in my all 3mg order. I did state I would take 6 and 0 to mix or even 3 and 0 and would be fine mixing for 1.5mg. I also stated if I couldn't make 3mg or 1.5 it wouldn't work for me but ordering 5 bottles, I wanted to be sure my order could be filled and may have been confusing in my note. But I will just save it and buy a 0mg to mix it with. I am just happy I got my Banana Cream pie.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items