Return to Duchess Reserve by King's Crest 120ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best damn cream flavor, ever! September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan Hooper from Lorena, TX United States  
Very pleased with this site. Ordered on a Monday, got it by Thursday, despite Hurricane Irma gumming up  the USPS.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Caveman from Thunderdome  
Love the great big bottle and this is definitely one that I will buy again. Tastes Great. I have no idea how to explain the flavors I taste so all I can say is its good and worth buying again especially at the great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice. July 24, 2017
Reviewer: John Vaughan from Dallas, TX United States  
Nice flavor, can get kind of sweet in an all day vape. Value for the money is high and packaging is more minimal which is a plus.
If you like sweet cake flavors give this one a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST JUICE EVER June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Gladys Junco from MIAMI, FL United States  
FAST SHIPPING, BEST PRICE I'VE FOUND

Was this review helpful to you?

  35 of 35 people found the following review helpful:
 
spot on June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Miller from ODESSA, TX United States  
tres leches cake is my favorite, duchess reserve is like eating the cake. its damn good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duchess Reserve by Kings Crest 120 ml May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Wayne Ferguson from Orlando, FL United States  
This is the best price that can be found period!Great products at rock bottom prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product review April 30, 2017
Reviewer: Darrell from Tulsa, OK United States  
I love this place used a lot of other vape sites but this one has been  the best by far, lots of great brands and very low prices also delivery was fast too

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kings crest April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Elkins from Weatherford, OK United States  
The eliquid was a little thinner than expected. But over all services was good. I look forward to making more purchases from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duchess reserve the original all day vape!! April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica Potter from Melbourne, FL United States  
This Ejuice is so perfect!! Kings crest is truly the king of the desert vape! Lowest price you'll find..is on ejuiceconnet.com...PERIOD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  25 of 25 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly good April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Brian  
Never tried KC, but heard good things and they weren't wrong. Solid cake type flavor, superior to  Wanderlust by SB. There's some sort of butterscotch thing going on and maybe some carmel I think. Great price on the 120ml. HOWEVER, shipping cost was outrageous  on three  120ml bottles. Still I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items