Return to Duchess Reserve by King's Crest 120ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Undoubtedly on the Short List for Greatest Ever November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Steven from Scottsdale, AZ  
The flavor of Duchess Reserve is simply phenomenal, and Ejuice Connect's pricing is definitely competitive (despite the limited shipping options available).

Duchess Reserve has quickly cemented its place among my all-time favorites and has earned a permanent spot in my regular rotation of eliquids.  It's the absolute epitome of an ADV.  If you've yet to try Duchess Reserve, I can unequivocally assure you that you are, in fact, missing out on greatness.

While it's certainly true that taste is subjective, I believe you'd be hard pressed to track down a singly vaper who has tried Duchess Reserve and didn't at least enjoy it.  Moreover, while it's also true that eliquids are often grossly over-hyped, Duchess Reserve is an exceptional case in that it truly exceeded my admittedly sky-high expectations.

It goes without saying, but all things being equal -- I will unquestionably continue to re-order Duchess Reserve for the foreseeable future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It’s good October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Dustin Scruggs from Nashville, TN United States  
It’s pretty good. The bottles are great. Doesn’t burn very well for me. A little dry (using tank).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ADV October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Moody from Lakeside, CA United States  
This has become my go to for juices. Great balance, not too sweet. Definitely and ADV for me. Try it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best damn cream flavor, ever! September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan Hooper from Lorena, TX United States  
Very pleased with this site. Ordered on a Monday, got it by Thursday, despite Hurricane Irma gumming up  the USPS.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Caveman from Thunderdome  
Love the great big bottle and this is definitely one that I will buy again. Tastes Great. I have no idea how to explain the flavors I taste so all I can say is its good and worth buying again especially at the great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice. July 24, 2017
Reviewer: John Vaughan from Dallas, TX United States  
Nice flavor, can get kind of sweet in an all day vape. Value for the money is high and packaging is more minimal which is a plus.
If you like sweet cake flavors give this one a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST JUICE EVER June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Gladys Junco from MIAMI, FL United States  
FAST SHIPPING, BEST PRICE I'VE FOUND

Was this review helpful to you?

  35 of 35 people found the following review helpful:
 
spot on June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Miller from ODESSA, TX United States  
tres leches cake is my favorite, duchess reserve is like eating the cake. its damn good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duchess Reserve by Kings Crest 120 ml May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Wayne Ferguson from Orlando, FL United States  
This is the best price that can be found period!Great products at rock bottom prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product review April 30, 2017
Reviewer: Darrell from Tulsa, OK United States  
I love this place used a lot of other vape sites but this one has been  the best by far, lots of great brands and very low prices also delivery was fast too

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items