Return to Duchess Reserve by King's Crest 120ml
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome prices February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jen from Florida  
Great prices and delivered in 3 days. Will definitely order from them from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duchess Reserve February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spruce Pine, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Really Like this Juice. January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Hopkins from Adams, MA United States  
This ejuice is so favourable. Definitely one of my all day vapes. I actually made a Tres Leche cake from scatch to compare and it's spot on. If you haven't tried it your missing out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Nana Val from Reading, PA United States  
The Kings Crest Duchess Reserve is the absolute best juice. Smooth, flavorful from start to finish. Most sites we're extremely expensive. I found ejuice connect and the price can't be beat.  I am a very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Lsevyn from Austin, TX United States  
I was so excited to find one of my favorite juice flavors and a insanely low price and it showed up in 48 hours. Well worth every cent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Regular January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Ramon Burgos from San Juan, PR United States  
Todo bueno esperaba un poco de mejor sabor es que el don Juan reserva es difícil de superar pero bastante bien

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good ADV December 29, 2017
Reviewer: JEFF from NC United States  
Very creamy texture with a hint of sweet exhale but not overly sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duchess Reserve by Kings Creat December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Little Z from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
Duchess Reserve by Kings Creat was awesome as always and for that price you just cannot beat it. Always fast shipping too. This is my new e-juice company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My All Day Everyday! November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Checkm8 from Orlando, FL United States  
I love this eJuice. The flavor is so smooth, consistent, creamy and not overly sweet. It's like a perfect Dulce De Leche! You'd have to be pretty insane not to LOVE this flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mild taste goodness November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Hernandez from Austin, TX United States  
I really loved this flavor,I do lean closer to breakfast creamy Vaping, I will be ordering more soon. If you want a light not too sweet creamy flavor you'll love this all day vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items