Return to Hawaiian POG ICE by Naked 100 E-liquid - 60ml
:
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivery February 14, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cape Coral, FL United States  
Pkg came quickly via fed ex. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best juices best PRICES August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Chelly from Camden, NJ  
Recv’d my products ordered on a timely manner. I’ve been loyal to Ejuice since 2016! Hawaiian ice pog is my fav!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 pretty good juice June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jason from Riverside, CA United States  
good juice, I think the original has more flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vista, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2021
Reviewer: anthony palingo from Port st lucie, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Vape Juice Ever May 15, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa Hopkins from Blackwood, NJ United States  
This has a strong taste of iced guava and I absolutely love it. I’ve never been so in love with a juice. This is hands down my favorite out of any juice I’ve tried, and I’ve tried a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeville, MN United States  
Most places have the Hawaiian POG ICE sold out. This place had it in stock. Received order timely. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loves it!!! 💘 January 9, 2021
Reviewer: Melinda Swain from Clarksburg, WV United States  
Tastes amazing 👏

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favvvvv December 10, 2020
Reviewer: Chelly from Camden, NJ United States  
Since I began vaping I was heavy with frost bite as the only juice. There after I decided to try H-Pog and never went back to frost bite lol. It’s the perfect taste not too sweet with the hit of menthol. Might I add only spot where I can purchase for $11 bucks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great juice December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Ness  
Love this company! They do get the juice to you very quickly. I have ordered many times from them and have never been disappointed. This is an amazing juice

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items