Return to Jam Monster Blackberry 100ml E Liquid
:
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good May 15, 2022
Reviewer: Thomas from Tennessee  
Been a fan of the Jam Monster line for awhile and finally decided to try the blackberry, it is easily the best one I have tried and will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff!! April 12, 2022
Reviewer: Shane from CA  
Can't get enough of this juice. Always keep it in 1 of my tanks for easy access.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Ever April 9, 2022
Reviewer: Jeff from Ohio  
This is my favorite of all the Jam Monsters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Quality March 19, 2022
Reviewer: Jordan from US  
I love blackberry, but it's one of the more difficult flavors to find. Jam Monster juices are top notch and Blackberry is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious! February 24, 2022
Reviewer: Don Burton from Bradenton, FL United States  
Nice, slightly harsh and delicious flavor! Reminds me of a nice true blueberry custard eliquid. Thanks for the great price and selection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2022
Reviewer: Jean Towns from Cheyenne, WY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this juice January 24, 2022
Reviewer: Courtney Highbaugh from BEDFORD, KY United States  
I have been vaping this juice for 2 years, my husband and I both love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Juice prices January 19, 2022
Reviewer: Jerwin Senseng from VA  
Blackberry and Monster Jam is my top favorite after trying different brands. Best of all,  ordering from this site offer fast shipping especially now that they banned other states to have juice shipment. Bought from local store and they charged double the price so the shipping increase is worth it when you buy a bunch of juice! stock up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never received… December 25, 2021
Reviewer: Mary D. from Roseville, CA United States  
Not sure why I’m being asked to review when I never received this yet..late shipping and poor communication

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The taste is great November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I didn't think I would like it because I don't like blackberries but it was really good and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items