Return to Donkey Kahn E-Liquid by Humble Juice Co. - 120ml
:
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Humble Donkey Kahn is really tasty and satisfying November 16, 2022
Reviewer: Rick Gulley from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I have consistently purchased Humble for over 3 years. I have tried many others and there has only been one that i felt was just as good and that would be Vapetasia Killer Kustard Strawberry. Out of over 50 others tested. Humble is solid and consistent flavor with a smooth, pallet pleasing finish

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 20, 2022
Reviewer: Tabitha Beasley from Bowling Green, KY United States  
Always buy from this place. The product are great the pricing is the best and overall the shipment time is faster than any other place I order from

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Flavor July 23, 2022
Reviewer: MAlex from Madison, AL United States  
I tried this flavor a few years ago when a friend let me try it.  I love it then and after trying several other flavors to see if anything was better, I still come back to this.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Decent June 8, 2022
Reviewer: S P from pembroke pines, FL United States  
This juice packs flavor but too fruity for me. I'm a dessert guy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 March 7, 2022
Reviewer: ZACHERY MEARS from Hixson, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always good December 13, 2021
Reviewer: Kenn from PA United States  
I've been buying this for 8 years.  It's my go to juice. When other juices disappoint, humble always comes through. All day vape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Kahn October 24, 2021
Reviewer: Mile high from ,  
Just not for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing October 18, 2021
Reviewer: Ashley Uptegrove from Holts Summit , MO United States  
Love this juice, you can taste the strawberry banana!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the flavor October 7, 2021
Reviewer: Clarence Mitchell from , Steubenville Ohio  
Placed my order at night juice was shipped the next morning received my juice in 3 days will order from this company again the prices are great. After years of trying other companies i will stick with this one very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Sydney Pratt from greensburg, PA United States  
Love the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items