Return to Freemax Mesh PRO Sub-Ohm Vape Tank
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yass! No leaking! April 10, 2022
Reviewer: Jamie Magic from MO  
I love my Freemax tanks with triple mesh .15 sub coils. I was previously having issues with juice leaking out of my air flow valves. I replaced the o-rings but still had immediate leaking. I decided to replace tank entirely. I just bought this version & so far no leaks! Yay! Great clouds & flavor.
Also, shoutout to ejuice connect for great customer service! I ordered purple resin but it was out of stock, instead of just refunding it someone reached out to me via text message to ask if black resin color substitution would be ok or if I preferred refund. Glad they didn’t just automatically refund bc I also ordered several boxes of coils so def needed this tank! Reliable company every time! Quick shipping. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best tank on the market! December 17, 2021
Reviewer: Cyndi from Colorado  
I have tried about every tank there is! This is the one. Huge clouds, excellent flavor. Holds adamizer for a long time! Very durable! You will not be disappointed with this tank!

I did order a carbon fiber black and got the metal one so trying to figure that out with the company but this only affects the design, not the quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2021
Reviewer: Michelle Kelley from Avondale , AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tank July 14, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Medvedeff from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I love these tanks! Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Freemax Mesh Pro Tank is juicy and flavorful July 9, 2021
Reviewer: T-Rock .... Sending people into shock from Cincinnati, OH  
This tank is where it is at.  I have tried two other tanks by other brands and this tank produces one of the best smoke clouds.  The flavor really come out on this tank.  Just watch the glass component,  the o-ring can prevent the tank from breaking in case of falls.  Also watch the voltage applied.  The coils on this tank will burn at the higher voltages.  I like to keep mine at about 55 watts with the air valve wide open.  Let that baby rip, so all you posers can get a grip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent July 8, 2021
Reviewer: Banjoo from Dub Cee  
awesome flavor profiles and great clouds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Shawn Cloud from Cullman, AL United States  
Great tank!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommended! DISCLAIMER! April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon Elliott from Tacoma, WA United States  
This tank works best with triple or quadruple coils and they last WAY longer and have 3-4 times the flavor of regular, 50%-smaller Fireluke tanks. My only pet-peeve is that this website is INCORRECT & hopefully they’ll fix it. They’re offering the “Fireluke M“ coil for this Mesh Pro tank, but it WON’T FIT!! The fireluke and Freemax mesh pro tanks are two totally different sized tanks and I know this because I own both. Again, DO NOT BUY THE FIRELUKE M coil if you plan to buy this Mesh Pro tank! You need the Freemax Mesh Pro coils which actually come in a 3-pack, not a 5-pack. EJuice Connect, if you are reading this, please update your inventory with the correct coils and I will happily order at least 2-3 packs every month. They come as single, dual, triple, quad, quintuple and sextuple. I personally recommend the triple and quadruple for best balance of flavor and longevity. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?