Return to Frosted Amber by Twist E Liquid - 120ml
:
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Frosted Amber December 2, 2022
Reviewer: Stephanie Pappas from Jackson, MI United States  
Frosted amber is the best juice I have had. More importantly this company is top notch.  They are prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 21, 2022
Reviewer: robert irons from Yuba City, CA United States  
The product is the product.  Im taking the time to leave a review based soley on the excellence of the customer service they provided.  Specifically Karla.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Sweet!! Frosted amber November 7, 2022
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Mamou, Louisiana  
This is my go to OG E Juice. So Sweet like a buttercream cupcake baked to perfection. Pro tip if you vape this in a .8ohm pod with drag nano the flavor is so strong! So much like a sugar cookie I'm not sure you'd get more flavor actually eating one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Frosted amber October 18, 2022
Reviewer: Kati Elliott  
I lost my favorite juice when the vape mail ban came about and it seemed impossible to find another I loved so much but this juice is it. I love that I can buy it in bulk and have it shipped. Couldn’t be happier. Though it is supposed to be a frosted sugar cookie it reminds me of my old flavor “apple buns” overall it is a not overpoweringly sweet juice and it’s worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A little buttery but the vanilla shines June 18, 2022
Reviewer: J Dubs from LA GRANGE, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Very Pleased!!! June 15, 2022
Reviewer: Jamie L. from Cocoa, FL United States  
I am so happy to find ejuiceconnect! They have a wide range of available products at the best price.  Their quick processing of orders was great.  I am a very happy consumer and will absolutely be a repeat customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Vape Juice Ever June 10, 2022
Reviewer: Melissa Cannon from Dixon, CA  
This juice is so good that I don't even want to vape if I don't have it! Tastes just like a frosted sugar cookie!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2022
Reviewer: Denien Morris from Yucaipa , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great prices, fast shipping! February 9, 2022
Reviewer: Matt in Florida from CAPE CORAL, FL United States  
Ordered juice that was 1/2 of what I was spending at my local store. I received the order (double wrapped) in less than a week!  Will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2022
Reviewer: jackie from FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items