Return to Really Berry (Very Berry) by Naked 100 E-liquid 60ml
:
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2022
Reviewer: Brett Gelman from Rockville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great but shipping is expensive January 22, 2022
Reviewer: Cristina from Portland , TX United States  
My orders have all been good and fast shipping but dang shipping is expensive! I’m not sure it’s worth it anymore to order from here. Hopefully they get the cost of shipping down soon or I’ll have to find another warehouse to order from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome December 3, 2021
Reviewer: Cristina from Portland , TX  
Super fast shipping this time around . I’m super pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 The only place I’ll buy from November 7, 2021
Reviewer: Kris from ,  
Affordable! Fast shipping the only thing is I wish they had some sort of point system especially how much money I spend. I should be able to get deals but overall it’s a good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Fast shipping August 23, 2021
Reviewer: May from tx  
I'm giving 3 stars because lately my juice has been extremely dark but love the fast shipping.  Some prefer dark shelf life juice ,I don't. Hopefully this batch will be the light color I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 By far the best vape shop to order from August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Kristin from , Portland Tx  
If you've been searching for fast shipping, affordable e-juice , look no further.  Entice connect is the best place to order from. They are quick at shipping and never get my orders wrong. A big plus is they're affordable and I order big quantities everytime. I will continue to shop here until I vape no more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best prices on Naked100 for sure!!! July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Scott DuVall from Destin, FL United States  
I really shop around and know juice prices well. They (by far) had the best prices on Naked100 juices. Fast shipping also. Very happy will become a regular customer. This was my first order/experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2021
Reviewer: Sabrina from KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yum! June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elizabeth, NJ United States  
Naked has so many great quality flavors. Does not disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Diane Ledbetter from Newark, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items