Return to Taruto by Yami Vapor 100ML
:
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service! April 25, 2022
Reviewer: LARRY STOTT from West Point, TX United States  
Fast shipping and great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this juice, very fulfilling! April 22, 2022
Reviewer: Shane Wilcox from Galion, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 haven't recieved anything yet, spent a couple days February 22, 2022
Reviewer: Matthew Lesny from Niagara Falls, NY United States  
haven't recieved anything yet, spent a couple days trying to get the person who texted me awake to respond to my messages. They would say they wont respond after 1:30pm but really they wouldn't respond or answer a phone by 1pm.  Probably didn't get the color tank or mod I wanted.  Placed an order, was told they couldn't send the color tank I ordered, asked about getting the mod in the same color as the tank they could send, didn't seem to understand, called to clear things up then got another text basically confusing me and saying they can't do what we agreed to do on the phone.    

I'll just be happy if my order gets here and i've got a mod and a tank at this point even if its got to be different colors like i'm some kind of retard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent juice December 20, 2021
Reviewer: Dex from In My Skin  
I used to see what's his face on YouTube talking about this juice all the time. Took me years to even try this juice, I have no clue why. I finally see what all the fuss was about now though. Very good juice. The quality, taste and everything about it. I'll keep this one in my regular rotation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Eggy tar tar, more like eggy fart fart November 30, 2021
Reviewer: Jared from OH, United States  
When you vape this juice, it’s like a custard flavor passed through your tastebuds while walking through the smelliest part of town. I do not recommend this juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TARO! November 5, 2021
Reviewer: David Cortes from Houston, TX United States  
i just love everything Taro. good all day vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great deal September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Yassine Siraj from WinterGarden, Florida  
By far one of my favorite ejuice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Meh August 14, 2021
Reviewer: aaron papp from hurdle mills, NC United States  
So taruto is super delicious and I always try and keep stocked up on it . Have used this site for a few years without issue BUT the last few times have been bad . Not sure if it’s COVID or what but bottle tops have been broken up navel to take them off and put them back on Andy this last order in which they want me to review never even came . I ordered, paid , confirmed pre tracking email .. a day later get a text stating they were out and I should try back in a week . We f they were actually going to have the product in a week they could have just delayed shipment. Either way it was my last attempt at using these guys . Was great while it lasted I suppose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Ali from Beaverton , OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this juice August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Robertson from Weirsdale , FL United States  
This is a great product. I’ve tried slit and this one is the best tasting, not too harsh.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items