Return to Unicorn Treats E-Liquid by Humble Juice Co. - 120ml
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great January 18, 2021
Reviewer: justin koehler from carmel, NY United States  
Would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Switzer from CINCINNATI, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivers on taste! December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Karma C from Ohio  
This juice definitely delivers on taste! It is smooth and doesn't hit your throat hard. It tastes like Lucky Charms, even leaves a little flavor behind after you exhale. I've tried dozens of flavors trying to find one that delivers that advertised flavor, this is it! I will definitely be keeping this close by. Even good for an ADV without losing flavor or interest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Carlos from Dallas , GA United States  
Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan Brown from LAKELAND, FL United States  
Vaping breakfast cereal is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 winning September 22, 2020
Reviewer: kylie kennimer from swannanoa, NC United States  
absolutely love this flavor- basically rice crispy treats. super fast shipping and unbeatable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it September 22, 2020
Reviewer: Krysta Smith from Taunton, MA United States  
Great tasting. So much yummy flavor
Best company to buy juice from. Long time customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 label September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Megan Jenks from South Portland, ME United States  
label needs to be what is on bottle or box cause I already had this one and thought it was different

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new ultimate favorite September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Sabrina Frye from Canonsburg, PA United States  
This was one that I really wanted to try especially from this brand and I must say I love it! I will definitely buy this flavor again I love this site price was great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Becca from AL  
This has been my everyday e-juice Since I started vaping,. I have tried many different kinds, but this is the only one I have stuck with. It tastes like the marshmallows in lucky charms. My husband tried it in my vape, and he also fell in love with it. So I end up having to order 4 bottle every few weeks.  If your on the fence about trying it, go for it! Although I will say it is a Coil killer, but to me the taste is worth going through coils little faster!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items